June 2018 

Saturday June 23rd - Private function

Sunday June 24th - Rutland Food and Drink Festival

Friday June 29th - StrEATFood: Northampton

Saturday 30th June - Thrapston Charter Fair

Saturday 30th June - Corby Sausage & Cider Festival 


July 2018

Sunday 1st July - Corby Sausage & Cider Festival 
Friday 27th July - Banbury Music Mix
Saturday 28th July - Private event


August 2018

Friday 3rd August - Real Ale Tasting Northampton

Saturday 11th August - private event

Saturday 18th August - Wedding
Sunday 19th August - Banbury Food and Drink
Saturday 25th August - Lichfield Food Fest
Sunday 26th August - Lichfield Food Fest
Monday 27th August - Lichfield Food Fest


September 2018

Saturday 1st September  - Nottingham Vintage Carnival

Saturday 1st September - Bedford Half Marathon Weekend

Sunday 2nd September - Bedford Half Marathon Weekend
Saturday 8th September - Private Party

Saturday 8th September - Stoke Bruene Village at War

Sunday 9th September - Stoke Bruene Village at War
Sunday 16th September - Brambleside Party in the Park

Saturday 29th September - Wedding